EvaLine offers its own sheets for the production of auto carpets made of ethylene vinyl acetate (EVA). Today, this material is used in the production of sports and summer footwear, flooring for kids, toys, tatami for martial arts. The use of EVA in the manufacture of auto carpets contributed to the creation of an entirely new product. EVA is a lightweight and at the same time ultrastrong material.

Sheet characteristic:

Size: 2000x1250 mm
Thickness: 9.5-10 mm
Hardness: 30-35
Stamping: rhombus

Special structure

The main feature of sheets for the production of auto carpets is a special cellular honeycomb-like structure. As a result, all garbage, dust or water are collected at the bottom of the cells, and the surface of the carpet that is in contact with the shoes remains dry and clean. Auto carpets made of EvaLine sheets are quite rigid and may be easily removed from interior for cleaning.

Temperature Resistance

EVA products endure perfectly high and low temperatures. The material is able to endure exposures to chemical agents used on roads in the cold season. These are the best auto carpets for winter and summer.

Original design

The EvaLine sheets are available in diverse design variations: they fit perfectly into any style and complement your interior.

Fill free to contact us

[:ru]_DSC6037[:]

Slavutsky Vlad
vs@evaline.com.ua

When choosing the right material for your room, be sure to pay attention to the modular EVA floor coverings for the field from the company EvaLine. EvaLine flooring is moisture resistant, easy to clean and wash.

Soft floor PARQUET manufactured by EVA Line has an original design, perfect for children's rooms, balconies and for rooms with a simple or modern interior.

EvaLine company offers its own sheets for the production of car carpets made of Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA) material. These are the best car floor mats for winter and summer.

EvaLine company offers its own sheets for the production of car carpets made of Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA) material.

The modular EVA floor from EvaLine is an excellent invention with which you can not only secure the child’s room, but also complement the program of its development.

The sole is one of the key elements of shoes - the foundation and platform for the feet, which comes into direct contact with the surface.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала   этиленвинилацетат (EVA). Сегодня этот материал применяется в производстве спортивной и летней обуви, напольных детских покрытий, игрушек, татами для единоборств. Использование EVA при изготовлении автоковриков позволило создать абсолютно новый продукт. ЭВА – легкий и одновременно сверхпрочный материал.

Характеристика листа:

Размер: 2000х1250 мм
Толщина: 9,5 - 10 мм
Твердость: 30 -35 ШорА
Тиснение: ромб

Особая структура

Главная особенность листов для производства автоковров – особая ячеистая структура, напоминающая пчелиные соты. В результате весь мусор, пыль или вода собираются на дне ячеек, а поверхность коврика, контактирующая с обувью, остается сухой и чистой. Автоковрики из листов EvaLine достаточно жесткие и удобно достаются из салона для чистки.

Устойчивость к температуре

Продукция EVA прекрасно переносит высокие и низкие температуры. Материал спокойно переносит контакты с химическими реагентами, применяемыми на дорогах в холодное время года. Это лучшие коврики в салон автомобиля для зимы и лета.

Оригинальный дизайн

Листы EvaLine доступны в различных цветах, благодаря чему, автоковрики изготовленные из наших листов, отлично впишутся в любой стиль салона автомобиля.

Всегда поможем

[:ru]_DSC6037[:]

Славуцкий Влад
vs@evaline.com.ua

Выбирая подходящий материал для своего помещения, обязательно обратите внимание на модульные ЭВА напольные покрытия для поля от компании EvaLine. Напольные покрытие EvaLine стойко к влаге, легко чистится и моется.

Мягкий пол ПАРКЕТ производства компании EVA Line имеет оригинальный дизайн, отлично подходящий для детских комнат, балконов и для помещений, имеющих строгий или современный интерьер.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA). Это лучшие коврики в салон автомобиля для зимы и лета.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA).

Модульный ЭВА-пол от компании EvaLine— отличное изобретение, с помощью которого можно не только обезопасить комнату ребенка, но и дополнить программу его развития.

Подошва — один из ключевых элементов обуви — фундамент и платформа для ног, которая вступает в прямой контакт с поверхностью.