The modular EvaLine EVA floor is an excellent invention, which can not only make your child’s room safe, but also complement its development program. EvaLine soft floor for children’s playrooms is produced in the form of colorful, bright puzzles of different color and texture. They may be used to make original drawings and compositions. Using soft modules, the enthusiastic parents collect cozy cottages for their kids, interesting big cubes, even portacots and toy boxes. If desired, one can change the drawing of the floor daily and create new fascinating activities for the kids, which will develop their thinking, fine motor skills, memory, logical thinking and physical activity.

Safe

EVA’s soft floowing for the children’s room has all the necessary certifications to confirm its absolute harmlessness to human health. Such a floor is odorless, eco-friendly and very pleasantly tactile.

Hypoallergenic

EVA does not accumulate static charge even when walking and crawling along it, so this coating does not attract dust at all. EVA material protects children from various allergens.

Comfortable

The modular flooring has good thermal insulation, similar to the underfloor heating. Textured notches are applied to the elements of this children’s flooring to prevent slipping. The modern floor design damps all noises and perfectly cushions the fall, which is very important for small children.

Fill free to contact us

Sergey Trikonenko
trikonenkosa@gmail.com

When choosing the right material for your installation, EvaLine Tatami  mats  are the best solution for martial arts and functional training. They are resistant to power, easy to install and clean and  have required density avoid potential injuries.

Soft floor PARQUET made by EVA Line has an original design, perfect for children rooms, balconies and rooms with a strict or modern interior.

Today, car mats production is a growing market. We are the first and only producers of  this B2B product in Ukraine and we have already produced more than 500.000 sheets in 4 years. We provide best product quality, this our new partners can remain confident in us, as suppliers, giving them an option to put their energy only on sales and marketing.

EvaLine offers high-quality pads for animals with EVA, which provide warmth, comfort and cleanliness. This is an indispensable thing for keeping cattle and horses.

The soft flooring by Evaline floor from the EvaLine company is a great invention. This mean that it not only makes the design of the room, but also allows kids to play in comfort.

Our sheets are widely used in shoes manufacturing, giving shoes producers a chance to use it in outsoles, midsoles and insoles. We are flexible in technical characteristics if density and hardness, therefore  we  are ready to satisfy different wants and needs of our clients.

Модульный ЭВА-пол от компании EvaLine— отличное изобретение, с помощью которого можно не только обезопасить комнату ребенка, но и дополнить программу его развития. Мягкий пол EvaLine для детских игровых комнат, выпускается в виде колоритных, ярких пазлов разных по расцветке и фактуре. Из них можно составлять оригинальные рисунки и композиции. Предприимчивые родители из мягких модулей собирают уютные домики для своих крох, интересные большие кубики, даже манежики и коробки для игрушек. По желанию можно ежедневно менять рисунок пола и создавать для малышей новые увлекательные занятия, которые будут развивать его мышление, мелкую моторику, память, логическое мышление и двигательную активность.

Безопасны

Мягкое покрытие для детской комнаты технологии EVA обладает всеми необходимыми сертификатами, подтверждающими его абсолютную безвредность для здоровья человека. Такой пол лишен запаха, экологически чистый и очень приятный на ощупь.

Гипоаллергенны

ЭВА не накапливает статическое напряжение даже при длительном хождении и ползании по нему, поэтому такое покрытие совсем не притягивает пыли. ЭВА-материал обезопасит детей от появления различных аллергенов.

Комфортны

Модульное покрытие обладает хорошей теплоизоляцией, сходной с показателями «теплого пола». На элементах данного детского напольного покрытия нанесены фактурные насечки для предотвращения скольжения. Современная напольная конструкция гасит все шумы и отлично смягчает падение, что очень важно для маленьких детей.

Всегда поможем

Триконенко Сергей
trikonenkosa@gmail.com

Выбирая подходящий материал для своего помещения, обязательно обратите внимание на модульные ЭВА напольные покрытия для поля от компании EvaLine. Напольные покрытие EvaLine стойко к влаге, легко чистится и моется.

Мягкий пол ПАРКЕТ производства компании EVA Line имеет оригинальный дизайн, отлично подходящий для детских комнат, балконов и для помещений, имеющих строгий или современный интерьер.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA). Это лучшие коврики в салон автомобиля для зимы и лета.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA).

Модульный ЭВА-пол от компании EvaLine— отличное изобретение, с помощью которого можно не только обезопасить комнату ребенка, но и дополнить программу его развития.

Подошва — один из ключевых элементов обуви — фундамент и платформа для ног, которая вступает в прямой контакт с поверхностью.