Fill free to contact us

Bykov Yevgeny
outsole@evaline.com.ua

The sole is one of the key elements of the shoe - the foundation and platform for the feet, which comes into direct contact with the surface. It protects shoes from wear and in many respects determines its service life. It is the sole that is subjected to intense mechanical stress, deformation, abrasion of the ground. Therefore, the materials used for the manufacture of soles should be as resistant to environmental influences.

EVA material eliminates reaction with chemicals - oils or solvents, and is also hygienic, because it is resistant to bacteria and fungi. The sole is lightweight - this is the main advantage of the EVA material. It is much lighter than other analogues that are used in the manufacture of footwear, such as rubber, PVC or polyurethane. It is made of slates and most types of beach shoes.


EVA has a porous structure, i.e. filled with microscopic air bubbles. And it contributes not only to lightness, but also creates excellent thermal insulation. For example, in rubber boots (PVC) at 0C it is already cold, even with a warm toe, and in EVA molded shoes it is warm. Important advantages of the EVA material are elasticity and resilience. Therefore, it is widely used in the manufacture of footwear, and so on. orthopedic. The EVA sole is soft, with excellent cushioning properties, which are also maintained at low temperatures. Up to -60 degrees Celsius.


In such shoes, legs are less tired, it is comfortable and comfortable to walk in it. Such shoes serve for a long time. In addition, if orthopedic shoes, with a sole containing EVA material, are purchased on time, this can support health for many years.

[:ru]pd-10-20-768x535[:]
[:ru]list_pod_obuv-768x576[:]

When choosing the right material for your room, be sure to pay attention to the modular EVA floor coverings for the field from the company EvaLine. EvaLine flooring is moisture resistant, easy to clean and wash.

Soft floor PARQUET manufactured by EVA Line has an original design, perfect for children's rooms, balconies and for rooms with a simple or modern interior.

EvaLine company offers its own sheets for the production of car carpets made of Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA) material. These are the best car floor mats for winter and summer.

EvaLine company offers its own sheets for the production of car carpets made of Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA) material.

The modular EVA floor from EvaLine is an excellent invention with which you can not only secure the child’s room, but also complement the program of its development.

The sole is one of the key elements of shoes - the foundation and platform for the feet, which comes into direct contact with the surface.

Всегда поможем

Быков Евгений
outsole@evaline.com.ua

Обувные комплектующие

Подошва — один из ключевых элементов обуви — фундамент и платформа для ног, которая вступает в прямой контакт с поверхностью. Она предохраняет обувь от износа и во многом определяет её срок службы. Именно подошва подвергается интенсивным механическим воздействиям, деформациям, истиранию о землю. Поэтому материалы, применяемые для изготовления подошв, должны быть максимально устойчивы к воздействию окружающей среды.

Материал ЭВА исключает реакцию с химическими веществами — маслами или растворителями, а также гигиеничен, поскольку он стоек к воздействию бактерий и грибков. Подошва легкая  – это главное преимущество материала ЭВА. Он значительно легче других аналогов, которые применяются в производстве обуви, таких как каучук, ПВХ или полиуретан. Именно из него делают сланцы и большинство видов пляжной обуви.


ЭВА имеет пористую структуру, т.е. наполнен микроскопическими пузырьками воздуха. И это способствует не только легкости, но и создает отличную теплоизоляцию. Например, в резиновых сапогах (ПВХ) при 0С уже холодно, даже с теплым носком, а в литой обуви из ЭВА – тепло. Важные достоинства материала ЭВА – эластичность и упругость. Поэтому он нашел широкое применение в производстве обуви, и в т.ч. ортопедической. Подошва из ЭВА — мягкая, с прекрасными амортизирующими свойствами, которые сохраняются и при низких температурах. Вплоть до -60 градусов по Цельсию.


В такой обуви ноги меньше устают, ходить в ней удобно и комфортно. Такая обувь служит долго. К тому же, если ортопедическую обувь, с подошвой, содержащей материал EVA, купить вовремя, это может поддержать здоровье на протяжении многих лет.

[:ru]pd-10-20-768x535[:]
[:ru]list_pod_obuv-768x576[:]

Выбирая подходящий материал для своего помещения, обязательно обратите внимание на модульные ЭВА напольные покрытия для поля от компании EvaLine. Напольные покрытие EvaLine стойко к влаге, легко чистится и моется.

Мягкий пол ПАРКЕТ производства компании EVA Line имеет оригинальный дизайн, отлично подходящий для детских комнат, балконов и для помещений, имеющих строгий или современный интерьер.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA). Это лучшие коврики в салон автомобиля для зимы и лета.

Компания EvaLine предлагает собственные листы для производства автоковров из материала Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA).

Модульный ЭВА-пол от компании EvaLine— отличное изобретение, с помощью которого можно не только обезопасить комнату ребенка, но и дополнить программу его развития.

Подошва — один из ключевых элементов обуви — фундамент и платформа для ног, которая вступает в прямой контакт с поверхностью.